pontama.blogg.se

Weapons and armor fixes remade
Weapons and armor fixes remade




weapons and armor fixes remade

If using any of the optional patches, load the patch last, after both Weapons & Armor Fixes and the other mod that is being patched.įor compatibility with Guard Dialogue Overhaul, make sure that GDO is loaded BEFORE Weapons & Armor Fixes. Weapons & Armor_TrueWeaponsLvlLists.esp (this should be at the very bottom of your load order)

weapons and armor fixes remade

Put this mod below 'Improved Closefaced Helmets' in the left pane to overwrite the esp. Weapons and Armor Fixes Remade (WAFR Those are what Im. * Don't select the "Readme" file, we don't need that! Skyrim Cbbe Bodyslide Clothing Mod One thing to remember about Armors, they basically. * Keep in mind the mods you're using for compatibility patches, don't follow the Steps blindly (Complete Crafting Overhaul Remade removes the need for this ESP.) * Don't select "True Orcish and Daedric Weapons" optional feature. Download the main file 'Weapons and Armor Fixes Remade'. These mods help with that.- "fixes bugs and incorrect settings for Skyrim's weapons and armors, as well as changing values, keywords, and other properties to achieve greater consistency between the different weapons and armors." So it's basically a consistency fix, it does change, but as a fix.

weapons and armor fixes remade weapons and armor fixes remade

This is why I play the game, without immersion, I get bored. If you’re just starting with modding skyrim, I can probably help, but keep in mind my info is rather basic and I won’t be able to get you beyond where I’ve gotten myself. It’s not a bad program and with my current (tiny) level of mods I’ve not run any many problem. I use the Nexus Mod Manager for my skyrim mods since my favorite mod is no longer supported or on the Steam Workshop. And until I modded the game, I never played past level 10! Depending on the save – I am playing with up to all of these modes.






Weapons and armor fixes remade